Members of the Council for Cooperation of Science and Economy

Members of the Council are representatives of ministries, business sector, scientific research organizations, institutions that finance innovative activities and companies for infrastructure support, who are recognized for their engagement and dedication to create an innovative ecosystem that stimulates the emergence and development of high tech and fast-growing companies at the national, regional and local level in Serbia.

Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development
Cabinet of the Minister without Portfolio in charge of Innovation and Technological Development
Cabinet of the Prime Minister - Unit for Implementation of Strategic Projects - IT and Entrepreneurship Team
Republic Secretariat for Public Policy of the Government of the Republic of Serbia
HELVETAS Swiss Intercooperation SRB
Innovation Fund
Development Agency of Serbia
Intellectual Property Office
University of Belgrade
University of Kragujevac
University in Novi Sad
University in Nis
ICT Cluster Network
Scientific and Technological Park Belgrade
Biosens institut
Agrounik d.o.o.
Mainstream d.o.o.
Logit Solutions d.o.o.
HTEC Group